Meet the Candidates: Political Debate Series in Bulawayo


The Bulawayo Progressive Residents Association (BPRA) launched a debate series in July code-named “Meet the Candidate” where they call different party candidates according to level or field so that they tell residents what they are going to do once they are voted into power. This video features one of the debate series held at Nkulumane constituency on July 21, 2013. In the video are four parliamentary candidates David Ndlovu (Zanu-PF); Matshobana Ncube (MDC); Thamsanqa Mahlangu (MDC-T) and Memorialo Dube (Zapu).

Video by

Bakidzanani Dube

Related videos: